Board of Examination


Sr. No. Name Designation Role
1 Prof. (Dr.) Siddharth Jabade Vice-Chancellor Chairman
2 Prof. (Dr.) Wasudeo Gade Vice President Permanent Invitee
3 Prof. (Dr.) Nitin Satpute Professor  Member
4 Prof. (Dr.) Umesh Patwardhan Professor  Member
5 Prof. (Dr.) Avadhut Atre Professor Member
6 Prof. (Dr.) Chetan Kapadnis Professor Member
7 Prof. Nalini Naik Nimbalkar Professor Member
8 Prof. Sarika Sagar Asst. Professor Member
9 Prof. Nitin Sahatrabudhe External Evaluation Expert Member
10 Prof (Dr.) Yuvraj Lahoti Controller of Examinations Member Secretary

Copyright © Vishwakarma University, Pune 2023 All rights reserved..

[Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera.]

:::| powered by VGESPL |:::

Apply for Admission
Register for VUNET