<u>Senior Leadership – Male Members</u>

Sr. No	Name	Designation	
1	Shri. Rajkumar Bansilal Agarwal	Chief Trustee	
2	M. Dhagat A coursel	President – Vishwakarma	
	M. Bharat Agarwal	University	
3	Dr. Wasudeo Gade	Vice President –	
	Dr. wasudeo Gade	Vishwakarma University	
4	Dr. Siddharth Jabade	Vice Chancellor –	
	Di. Siddhartii Jabade	Vishwakarma University	
5	Prof (Dr) Kedar Sant	Registrar;	
6	Prof. (Dr) Vijay Khedkar	C.O.E	
7	Prof. (Dr.) Chetan Kapadnis	Director IQAC; Dean	
		(Interdisciplinary Studies), Director – Academic	
		8	Dr. Sukdeo Ingale
9	Prof. (Dr) Kailas Patil	Dean (S&T)	
10	Prof. Nishant Kamboj	Dean (Art & Design)	
11	Prof. (Ar.) Shreyas Paranjape	Dean, Architecture	
12	Prof. Akshay Upadhyay	Dean, Journalism and Mass	
		Communication	
13	Dr. Sandeep Thite	Associate Dean, Science and	
		Technology	
14	Mr. Sundar Mohan	Associate Dean, Art &	
		Design	
15	(Prof) Dr. Nitish Bhatia	HoD, Pharmacy	
16	Prof. (Dr) Amol Randive	Member - Board of	
		Management	
17	Prof. Makarand Puri	Member - Board of	
		Management	
18	Prof.(Dr) Yuvraj Lahoti	Director - Alumni Relations	
19		Director, Centre for	
	Prof. (Dr.) Umesh Pathwardhan	University Website	
		Development	
20	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjesh Pawale	Director-Research	
21	Prof.(Dr.)Avadhut Atre	Director - Infrastructure and	
	` ′	Campus Management	
22	Mr. Vaibhav Thakare	Director - Student Welfare	
23	Dr.Chetan Chouhan	Director - Physical	
		Education and Sports	
24		Director - Center of	
	Prof.(Dr) Radheshyam Jadhav	Communication for	
		Development	
25	. Dr.Omvir Gautam	Director - International	
		Relations	
26	Prof. Remi Thomas	Industry Connect	