Senior Leadership – Members

Sr. No	Name	Designation		
1	Shri. Rajkumar Bansilal Agarwal	Chief Trustee		
2		President – Vishwakarma		
	Mr. Bharat Agarwal	University		
3	D. T. C. A. 1	Vice President –		
	Dr. Trupti Agarwal	Vishwakarma University		
4	D. W 1 - C - 1	Vice President –		
	Dr. Wasudeo Gade	Vishwakarma University		
5	D C:111 41 11 1	Vice Chancellor –		
	Dr. Siddharth Jabade	Vishwakarma University		
6	Prof (Dr) Kedar Sant	Registrar		
7	Prof. (Dr) Vijay Khedkar	C.O.E		
8		Director IQAC; Dean		
	Drof (Dr.) Chatan Kanadnia	(Interdisciplinary Studies);		
	Prof. (Dr.) Chetan Kapadnis	Director Academic		
		Administration		
9	Dr. Sukdoe Ingale	Deputy Director, IQAC		
10	Prof. (Dr) Kailas Patil	Dean (S&T)		
11	Prof. (Dr.) Chhabi Sinha Chavan	Dean, Commerce and		
		Management		
		Dean, HSS		
12	Prof (Dr) Sunitha S	Dean, Pharmacy		
13	Prof. Nishant Kamboj	Dean (Art & Design)		
14	Prof. (Ar.) Shreyas Paranjape	Dean, Architecture		
15	Dr. Apurva Tukaram Bhilare	Dean, Law		
16	Prof. Akshay Upadhyay	Dean, Journalism and Mass		
		Communication		
17	Dr. Sandaan Thita	Associate Dean, Science and		
	Dr. Sandeep Thite	Technology		
18	Mr. Sundar Mohan	Associate Dean, Art &		
	Wii. Suildai Wioliali	Design		
19	Dr. Pooja Agarwal	Associate Dean, Commerce		
		and Management		
20	(Prof) Dr. Nitish Bhatia	HoD, Pharmacy		
21	Dr. Shraddha Ashok Jadhav	HoD, Interior Spaces		
22	Dr. Reena Sanjay Pandey	HoD, Fashion Design		
23	Dr. Sukanya Mukund Kulkarni	HoD, Sanskrit and Prakrit		
		Studies		
24	Ms. Aarti Ajay Suryawanshi	HoD, Travel and Tourism		
25	Dr. Vidya Arjun Nagre	HoD, English		
		HoD, Education		
26	Ms. Aditi Jain	HoD, Psychology		
27	Mrs. Maya Mahesh Kurulekar	HoD, Engineering Sciences		

28	Dr. Reshma Nitin Pise	HoD, Computer Engineering	
29	Dr. Swati Sachin Mutha	HoD, Pharmaceutics	
30	Ms. Mrunalini Harish Kulkarni	HoD, Pharmaceutical	
		Chemistry	
31	Dr. Sabeena Hussain Syed	HoD, Pharmacognosy	
32	Prof.(Dr) Yuvraj Lahoti	Director - Alumni Relations	
33		Director, Centre for	
	Prof. (Dr.) Umesh Patwardhan	University Website	
	, ,	Development	
34	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjesh Pawale	Director-Research	
35	Duof (Du) Avadhut Atua	Director - Infrastructure and	
	Prof.(Dr.)Avadhut Atre	Campus Management	
36	Mr. Vaibhav Thakare	Director - Student Welfare	
37	Dr.Chetan Chouhan	Director - Physical	
	DI. Chetan Chounan	Education and Sports	
38	Prof. (Dr) Amol Randive	Director- Training and	
	1 Ioi. (DI) Amoi Kandive	Placement	
39		Director - Center of	
	Prof.(Dr) Radheshyam Jadhav	Communication for	
		Development	
40	. Dr.Omvir Gautam	Director - International	
		Relations	
41	Prof. Dr. Makarand Puri	Director - Admissions	
42	Dr. Supriya Lakhangoankar	Director, Center of Teaching	
		and Learning	
43	Dr. Ashwini Sonawane	HoD, Management	
44	Dr. Pooja Kulkarni	HoD, Computer	
		Applications	
45	Dr. Pavitha Nooji	HoD, Artificial Intelligence	
46	Prof. Remi Thomas	Industry Connect	
47	Prof. Unmesha Patil	Director, I-Cube	
48	Dr. Bharti Aniapure	Director, ERP	
49	Dr. Jaymala Kumwat	Director, Center for	
50	Dr. Pashmina Doshi	Sustainability – Nexus	
		Director, Women	
	D 0.0	Empowerment	
51	Prof. Sweety Thakkar	Deputy Director, Academic	
		Administration and Deputy	
		Director – Center for	
50	CMAN 11 P'1 1	Sustainability Nexus	
52	CMA Mrudula Risbud	Deputy Director – I-Cube	